Teilen...

Der Initiativkreis Aktion Kray e.V.

Der Vorstand

Andreas Dickmann
Andreas Dickmann
Vorsitzender Aktion Kray
fon: +49 (0)201 . 54 13 79
vorstand@aktion-kray.de

Susanne Scholz-Weigl
Susanne Scholz-Weigl
Stellv. Vorsitzende Aktion Kray
fon: +49 (0)201 . 59 16 93
susanne.scholz-weigl@aktion-kray.de

Martina Berens
Martina Berens
Schatzmeisterin / Kassiererin
fon: +49 (0)201 . 55 54 68
martina.berens@aktion-kray.de

Hartmut Gresens
Hartmut Gresens
Schriftführer
fon: +49 (0)201 . 85 24 344
hartmut.gresens@aktion-kray.de

Peter Heidemann
Peter Heidemann
Beisitzer
fon: +49 (0)201 . 21 14 90
peter.heidemann@aktion-kray.de

Jutta Winsler
Jutta Winsler
Beisitzerin
fon: +49 (0)201 . 21 14 90
jutta.winsler@aktion-kray.de

Simon Oberste-Ufer
Simon Oberste-Ufer
Beisitzer
fon: +49 (0)201 . 85 24 344
simon@aktion-kray.de